SALE £19.99 (Was £24.99)  (£5 refunded if Downloaded!)

A STUNNING selection of 21 brand new styles and full registration banks to go with Andrew Lloyd Webber’s most popular songs, all available in the book "Andrew Lloyd Webber - For Electronic Keyboards" These have been specially made for TYROS 1 and TYROS 2.

The book is available from us, but the new styles will fit other songs with a similar feel. The intros and endings simply HAVE to be heard to be believed! One of our highest rated disks. Delightful!
  • Close Every Door
  • Tell Me On A Sunday
  • Unexpected Song
  • Gus, The Theatre Cat
  • There’s Me
  • The Music Of The Night
  • The Last Man In My Life
  • Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Make Up My Heart
  • Take That Look Off Your Face
  • I Don’t Know How To Love Him
  • Starlight Express
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • Pie Jesu
  • Memory
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Mr. Mistoffelees
  • Only You
  • Jesus Christ Superstar

Add to cart View cart

Product Reviews