Music Books > Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra (EKL-9025A)



Easy Keyboard Library 
Frank Sinatra

Easy to play style music with single line & chord symbols. 15 Songs Including:

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. Fly Me to the Moon
  3. I Get a Kick Out of You
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. Mack the Knife
  6. My Kind of Town (Chicago is)
  7. My Way
  8. Nice 'n' Easy
  9. Night and Day
  10. Somethin' Stupid
  11. Strangers in the Night
  12. Summer Wind
  13. The Lady is a Tramp
  14. Theme from New York, New York
  15. They Can’t Take That Away from Me.


Add to cart View cart

Product Reviews